Board Members

Devin Kirby, President
dkirby@doniphanr1.com
Term Ends: 2023

Riley March, Vice President
rmarch@doniphanr1.com
Term Ends: 2022

Katie Friend, Treasurer
kfriend@doniphanr1.com
Term Ends:  2024

Jane Stilwell
jstilwell@doniphanr1.com
Term Ends:  2023

Steve Burke
sburke@doniphanr1.com
Term Ends: 2023

Steve Ivy
 
sivy@doniphanr1.com
Term Ends: 2022

David Maple
dmaple@doniphanr1.com
Term Ends:  2024