Board Members

Riley March - President
501 Plum Street
Doniphan, MO 63935
Email: rmarch@doniphanr1.com
Home #: 573-351-1412
Cell #: 573-660-3150
Term Ends 2019

Jason Johnson - Vice President
PO Box 962
Doniphan, MO 63935
Email: jjohnson@doniphanr1.com
Home #: 573-996-2063
Cell #: 573-429-0196
Term Ends 2020

Debbie Littles - Treasurer
1108 Plum Street
Doniphan, MO 63935
Email: dlittles@doniphanr1.com
Home #: 573-996-7732
Cell #: 573-707-0140
Term Ends 2019

Steve Burke - Member
Rt 3 Box 5635
Doniphan, MO 63935
Email: sburke@doniphanr1.com
Home #: 573-996-2405
Cell #: 573-718-2866
Term Ends 2020

Keith Elliott - Member
HC 6 Box 18E
Doniphan, MO 63935
Email: kelliott@doniphanr1.com
Home #: 573-996-3589
Cell #: 573-300-2104
Term Ends 2021

David Maple - Member
RR 8 Box 9620
Doniphan, MO 63935
Email: dmaples@doniphanr1.com
Home #: 573-996-3772
Cell #: 573-996-6893
Term Ends 2020

Katie Friend - Member
309 Sunny Acres Drive
Doniphan, MO 63935
Email: kfriend@doniphanr1.com
Home #: 573-996-5292
Cell #: 573-718-7392