Board Members

Keith Elliott, President
kelliott@doniphanr1.com
Term Ends: 2021

Jane Stilwell, Vice President
jstilwell@doniphanr1.com
Term Ends:  2023

Riley March, Treasurer
rmarch@doniphanr1.com
Term Ends: 2022

Katie Friend
kfriend@doniphanr1.com
Term Ends:  2021

Steve Burke
sburke@doniphanr1.com
Term Ends: 2023

Devin Kirby
dkirby@doniphanr1.com
Term Ends:  2023

Steve Ivy
sivy@doniphanr1.com
Term Ends: 2022