Board Members

Keith Elliott, President
kelliott@doniphanr1.com
Term Ends: 2021

Katie Friend, Vice President
kfriend@doniphanr1.com
Term Ends: 2021

Riley March, Treasurer
rmarch@doniphanr1.com
Term Ends: 2022

Steve Burke
sburke@doniphanr1.com
Term Ends: 2020

Jason Johnson
jjohnson@doniphanr1.com
Term Ends: 2020

David Maple
dmaple@doniphanr1.com
Term Ends: 2020

Steve Ivy
sivy@doniphanr1.com
Term Ends: 2022